Scientific and organizing committee

International Scientific Committee

      • Chairman
        • Assoc. prof. JUDr. Zbyněk Švarc, Ph.D. (University of Economics in Prague, Czech Republic)
      • Members
        • prof., prof. zw., Dr. et Mgr. Ing. (oec) Alexander Bělohlávek, prof. hon., dr.h.c. (Collegium Humanum, Poland)
        • prof. JUDr. Michael Bogdan, jud. dr., B.A., LL.M. (University of Lund, Sweden)
        • o. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Mag.philDr.iurTomislav Boric (University of Graz, Austria)
        • prof. JUDr. Jan Dědič, CSc. (University of Economics in Prague, Czech Republic)
        • prof. Dr. Miklós Király (Eötvös Loránd University, Hungary)
        • prof. JUDr. Monika Pauknerová, CSc., DSc. (Charles University, Czech Republic)
        • prof. JUDr. PhDr. Michal Tomášek, DrSc. (Charles University, Czech Republic)
        • Assoc. prof. Mgr. Tomáš Gongol, Ph.D. (Silesian University in Opava, Czech Republic)
        • Assoc. prof. JUDr. Nicole Grmelová, Ph.D. (University of Economics in Prague, Czech Republic)
        • Assoc. prof. JUDr. Josef Kotásek, Ph.D. (Masaryk University, Czech Republic)
        • JUDr. Dušan Holub, Ph.D. (University of Economics in Bratislava, Slovakia)
        • JUDr. Ing. Tomáš Moravec, Ph.D. (University of Economics in Prague, Czech Republic)
        • JUDr. Ing. Radka Zahradníková Ph.D. LL.M. (University of West Bohemia, Czech Republic)
        • Bartosz ZiemblickiPh.D.(Wroclaw University of Economics and Business, Poland)

Organizing Committee

  • Chairman
    • Ing. Lukáš Vacuška
  • Members
    • Mgr. Jan Škrabka, M.A., M.Sc., M.Sc.
    • Mgr. Michal Pohl

Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, the entire conference will be held online during the original time (via MS Teams). The link will be sent to all registered participants by e-mail, and will also be published on this website. Please download the MS Teams app in advance.